This is the homepage for my seven-part series on the career of Iker Casillas, as told by rival fans. Chapters will be revealed every few days. You can access all six chapters here.

Special thanks to all of the fans, journalists, and podcasters who participated in the making of this series. To check out more of their works, click on the hyperlinks attached to their names in the pieces.

Chapter One: Beginning

Chapter Two: Glory

Chapter Three: Respect

Chapter Four: José

Chapter Five: Fall

Chapter Six: Fear

Chapter Seven: Legacy

6 thoughts on “The Iker Casillas story: All Chapters

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s